2325 Front Street
PO Box 127
Forsyth, MT 59327
406-347-2401 fax

Montana Employees: 45
Annual Meeting Date: In the month of May
Year Incorporated: 1953


Counties Served
Montana: Big Horn, Carter, Custer, Powder River, Rosebud, and Treasure
Wyoming: Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, and Weston

Board of Trustees

Dwight Ferguson Jr. President 406-757-2241 Busby
George Bement Vice President 406-784-2513 Ashland
Bob Fjelstad Secretary-Treasurer 406-342-5668 Hysham
Dennis Cathey Board Member 307-283-2280 Sundance
Jennifer Bird Board Member 406-554-3054 Broadus
Tyler Larsen Board Member 406-347-5339 Forsyth
Richard Sparks Board Member 406-436-2404 Broadus
Thane Thomas Board Member 406-784-6268 Ashland

 3 Rivers | Blackfoot InterBel LincTel Nemont Northern Range Ronan SMT Siyeh | Triangle