Triangle Communications
2121 Highway 2 NW
PO Box 1220
Havre, MT 59501
406-394-7801 fax

Montana Employees: 111
Annual Meeting Date: October
Year Incorporated: 1954

Counties Served
Blaine, Choteau, Fergus, Golden Valley, Hill, Judith Basin, Liberty, Meagher, Musselshell, Park, Phillips, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Wheatland, and Yellowstone

Board of Directors

Richard Stuker Board President 406-357-3495 Broadview
Richard Swartz Board Vice President 406-667-2243 Big Sandy
Richard Pokorny Board Member 406-386-2280 Rudyard
Tom Bangs Board Member 406-295-3560 Big Timber
Doug Lowry Board Member 406-932-4633 Big Sandy
Dave Schwarzbach Board Member 406-378-2400 Hays
Elizabeth Werk Board Member 406-673-3902 Hays

"At Work in our Rural Communities"